Select Columns Layout


Practical, Powerful Help to Increase 

Sales Management Effectiveness NOW

WEBINAR DATES:

Monday, April 27   5:00pm EDT, 4pm Central

Friday, May 1   1:00pm EDT, Noon Central

Add Content Block
Select Columns Layout

Thousands of salespeople and hundreds of sales organizations are turning to Mike Weinberg’s content as they navigate these uncharted waters created by the COVID-19 Pandemic.

In this new web session created specifically for executives, sales leaders, and managers, Mike will share strong words of encouragement, practical coaching tips, and powerful best practices for leading (sales teams) through this unique time.


THIS SESSION COVERS TOPICS INCLUDING:

  • Critical Characteristics for Leading Through Crisis
  • Balancing Empathy & Accountability
  • Remaining On-Mission: The Duty of Sales
  • Success Stories from Sellers
  • Choosing Perseverance & Positivity over Pity Parties & Panic
  • Fly. The. Airplane. – Focusing Exclusively on Fundamentals
  • 1:1 Accountability for Results, Pipeline & Activity
  • Sales Team Meetings that Energize & Equip Salespeople
  • Addressing Underperformance & Complacency
  • Pointing the Team
  • Arming the Team

Mike’s passion is helping sales teams win more New Sales! 

He’s become one of the most trusted and sought after sales experts and has led workshops and consulted on five continents in the past year. Mike is the author of three Amazon #1 Bestsellers: #SalesTruth, New Sales. Simplified., and Sales Management. Simplified. which is the most reviewed sales management book on Amazon and been called “arguably the best book ever written on sales management.” Inc. Magazine also heaped praise on his work, saying that it’s “the #1 book every sales leader should read.”


WEBINAR DATES:

Monday, April 27  5:00pm EDT, 4pm Central

Friday, May 1   1:00pm EDT, Noon Central

Insert Content Template or Symbol
Insert Content Template or Symbol

©2020 Mike Weinberg.

Insert Content Template or Symbol