Select Columns Layout

Practical, Powerful Tips to Remain Positive and Maximize Your Sales Effectiveness NOW

WEBINAR DATES:

Tuesday, May 5   3:00pm EDT, 2pm Central

Thursday, May 7   11:00am EDT, 10am Central

Add Content Block
Select Columns Layout

Thousands of salespeople and hundreds of sales organizations are turning to Mike Weinberg’s content as they navigate these uncharted waters created by the COVID-19 Pandemic.

In this new web session created to help salespeople, sales teams, and sales leaders, Mike will share strong words of encouragement, practical coaching tips, and powerful best practices for selling during this unique time.


THIS SESSION COVERS:

  • The Importance of Empathy & EQ
  • Remaining On-Mission: The Duty of Sales
  • Success Stories from Sellers
  • Choosing Perseverance & Positivity over Pity Parties & Panic
  • Tips to Keep Your Heart Engaged and Energy Up
  • Fly. The. Airplane. Focusing Exclusively on Fundamentals
  • The NEW SALES Driver Framework
  • Refining Your Strategic TARGET LIST
  • Drafting Customer-Issue & Outcome-Focused COMPELLING MESSAGING
  • Powering-Up Your PROSPECTING & Proactive Outreach
  • Conducting more effective DISCOVERY Conversations
  • Increasing Your DISCIPLINE & #WFH Calendar Management